Disclosure: when you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.

2022 CISSP Practice Test

Pass CISSP in first attempt in 2022
(0 reviews)
17 students
Created by


CourseMarks Score®







Platform: Udemy
Language: English
Next start: On Demand

Table of contents


The Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) is the most globally recognized certification in the information security market. CISSP validates an information security professional’s deep technical and managerial knowledge and experience to effectively design, engineer, and manage the overall security posture of an organization.
The broad spectrum of topics included in the CISSP Common Body of Knowledge (CBK®) ensure its relevancy across all disciplines in the field of information security. Successful candidates are competent in the following eight domains:
•Security and Risk Management
•Asset Security
•Security Architecture and Engineering
•Communication and Network Security
•Identity and Access Management (IAM)
•Security Assessment and Testing
•Security Operations
•Software Development Security
Experience Requirements
Candidates must have a minimum of five years cumulative paid work experience in two or more of the eight domains of the CISSP CBK. Earning a four year college degree or regional equivalent or an additional credential from the (ISC)² approved list will satisfy one year of the required experience. Education credit will only satisfy one year of experience.
A candidate that doesn’t have the required experience to become a CISSP may become an Associate of (ISC)² by successfully passing the CISSP examination. The Associate of (ISC)² will then have six years to earn the five years required experience. You can learn more about CISSP experience requirements and how to account for part-time work and internships.
CISSP was the first credential in the field of information security to meet the stringent requirements of ANSI/ISO/IEC Standard 17024.
Job Task Analysis (JTA)
(ISC)² has an obligation to its membership to maintain the relevancy of the CISSP. Conducted at regular intervals, the Job Task Analysis (JTA) is a methodical and critical process of determining the tasks that are performed by security professionals who are engaged in the profession defined by the CISSP. The results of the JTA are used to update the examination. This process ensures that candidates are tested on the topic areas relevant to the roles and responsibilities of today’s practicing information security professionals.

You will learn


This course is for

• CISSP Candidates
A professional instructor
I am Fozia Manzoor , a professional teacher and experienced banker with more than eleven years of professional banking experience

I have a great passion in the areas of internal audit, governance, risk management, IT & information systems auditing, internal control and fraud prevention. I would like to share those great interests of mine with those who wish to learn.
I am currently Head of Internal Audit, Risk Management and Internal Control to a well-known luxury brand, and previously was Head of Internal Audit in a global financial services institution and Chief Internal Auditor to the European subsidiary of a major global bank. I worked as Group Internal Auditor in the energy sector and advisor in internal audit in a ‘Big-4’ consulting firm.
I have been teaching students and professionals in university, institutions and organizations since 2005.
I hold the following qualifications and certifications:
– Qualification in Internal Audit Leadership (QIAL) from the Institute of Internal Auditors (IIA);
– Chartered Internal Auditor (CMIIA) from the Chartered Institute of Internal Auditors;
– Certified Internal Auditor (CIA) from the Institute of Internal Auditors (IIA);
– Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA) from ISACA;
– Certification in Risk Management Assurance (CRMA) from the Institute of Internal Auditors (IIA);
– Certified Financial Services Auditor (CFSA) from the Institute of Internal Auditors (IIA);
– Certification in Control Self-Assessment (CCSA) from the Institute of Internal Auditors (IIA);
– Technical Specialist of the Institute of Risk Management (SIRM);
– The Advanced Diploma in Management Accounting (Adv Dip MA) from the Chartered Institute of Management Accountants (CIMA);
– ISO 22301 (Business Continuity Management Systems) Lead Auditor training and experience; and
– ISO 27001 (Information Security Management Systems) Lead auditor experience.
Platform: Udemy
Language: English
Next start: On Demand

Students are also interested in